Cable TV PACT Committee

Contact Information:  (603) 887-7900

Joseph Castricone
Michael Fisher
Robert Grimm
Karl Knudsen
Dick Trask, Selectman Liaison

An appointed group of individuals who represent Public & Government Access Television, CTV-21, Educational Television, CEVT-22, and residents, formerly known as the Cable Negotiations Committee (ad hoc). This group meets as needed to review the needs of Public Access Television, and recommend expenditures from the PACT fund (monies received from Adelphia Communications per the renewal franchise effective April 1, 2003).