Spring Hill Farm Advisory Committee

Cass Buckley (Board of Selectmen – 2018)
Vacancy (Conservation – 2018)
Maria Oakley (Recreation – 2019)
Tiffany Coroka Gillen (Agriculture – 2020)

Marianne Boulter (Member At Large – 2018)
Joe Krasowski (Member At Large – 2019)
Emily Kunelius (Member At Large – 2019)
Joe Castricone (Member At Large – 2020)
Kendall Kunelius (Member At Large – 2020)

James Piper (Alternate – 2020)

Vacancy (Alternate – 2018)
Vacancy (Alternate – 2019)

Meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7 PM in the Rangeway Meeting Room at the Municipal Complex.

This Committee, established in 2017,  allows community members to be actively involved in making recommendations regarding the future use of Spring Hill Farm (400-acre farm, land, farmhouse, barn and outbuildings).  Membership consists of representatives from four groups:  Agriculture, Conservation, Recreation, and Selectmen, with five members at large and three alternates.  Small working groups within the Advisory Committee will be formed, with emphasis on the four activities listed in the Conservation Easement Deed:  Farming, Forestry, Recreation and Education.


SHFAC Agenda – January 15 2018

Meeting Minutes

12/18/2017 – Minutes still in draft form

SHFAC Minutes November 14 2017 – Approved