Home

Town Notices & Events:

Friday, January 13, 2017:  Eversource will be conducting aerial inspections of transmission lines in the area today from 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM. This will involve a yellow and blue Bell jet helicopter tail # N64JB flying low around town during that time period.

Household Hazardous Waste:  Did you know…?

Board/Commission Meetings – Week Ending January 20, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Budget Committee, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – Zoning Board of Adjustment, 7 PM, Meeting Room – (Rescheduled to January 31st, 2017)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 – Spring Hill Farm, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 – 300th Anniversary Celebration Meeting, 7 PM, Stevens Hall
Thursday, January 19, 2017 – Board of Selectmen, 7 PM, Meeting Room

Board/Commission Meetings – Week Ending January 27, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 – Recreation Commission, 7 PM, Recreation Office
Monday, January 23, 2017 – Budget Committee, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – Agricultural Commission, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 – Planning Board, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Thursday, January 26, 2017 – Board of Selectmen, 7 PM, Meeting Room

Board/Commission Meetings – Week Ending February 3, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017 – Budget Committee, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – Zoning Board of Adjustment, 7 PM, Meeting Room (rescheduled from January 17, 2017)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – Planning Board, 7 PM, Meeting Room
Thursday, February 2, 2017 – Board of Selectmen, 7 PM, Meeting Room

Job Openings:

Summer Camp Counselor

Part-Time Police Officer

2017 Adult Fitness Classes – sign up now !

http://sports.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=644496

Check out Recreation Commission page for all current activities.

View the Master Plan Update on the Planning Board page.

Emergency Management Shelter – Contact Phil Gladu (603) 505-6886; Chester Fire Department (603) 887-3878

Video: A Drive Around Chester NH

A Drive Around Chester NH – by Dan Roberge from Dan Roberge on Vimeo.