Highway Safety Committee

The Highway Safety Committee meets four times each year (February, May, August, and November) in the Meeting Room at the Municipal Complex. The Public is welcome to attend.

Board Members

Name Title
Aaron P. Berube Chair
Greg Bolduc Fire Chief
Andrew Hadik Planning Coordinator
Scott Newnan Fire Lieutenant – Vice-Chair
Michael Oleson Road Agent
Jean Methot Historical Society
Marianne Duffy Bookkeeper
Myrick Bunker Building Inspector
Jeremy Owens Selectmen's Liaison