Joint Loss Management Committee

The Joint Loss Management Committee was formed in 2006 in order to provide an opportunity for management-level and frontline employees to have input into promoting their own safe work environment.  It meets four times each year, on a Wednesday morning, in the Police Department Training Room.

Committee Members

Name Title
Aaron P. Berube Acting Chair
Greg Bolduc Fire Chief
Andrew Hadik Planning
Andy Higham Highway
Caroline Wilson BOS Representative
Corinna L. Reishus Recreation
Erin Newnan Town Clerk
Timothy Loveless Police
Stephen D’Angelo Selectmen's Liaison
Duane Provencher